Partner Resources
Vendor Application
Construction Management, Architectural, Engineering and Environmental Consulting

We are different because we don't just provide construction and engineering services, we are building a community.



Meet Our Team





John Gursoy CEO

john@tjcmgroup.ca

Laura Hureau Chief Operating Officer, MBA

laura@tjcmgroup.ca

Ron Sirtonski – CPA, CMA Controller

ron@tjcmgroup.ca

Glenna Ravnsborg (B.Sc., PGD, CRSP) HSE Manager

glenna@tjcmgroup.ca

Jaco Erwee AAA, AIBC, CAPS Architect

YEG Architectural Inc.
jaco@yegarchitectural.ca
jaco@tjcmgroup.ca

Melissa Hansen INTERIOR DESIGNER

melissa@yegarchitectural.ca
melissa@tjcmgroup.ca

Mohamed Hassan – PH.D. P.Eng Structural Engineer

mohamed@tjcmgroup.ca

Michele Ramsum – P.Eng, PMP Electrical Engineer

michele@tjcmgroup.ca

Bob Capinpin Project Engineer, Mechanical, P.Eng.

bob@tjcmgroup.ca

Ross Laxina Drafting Technician

ross@tjcmgroup.ca

Albert Elgohary Senior Architectural Technologist

albert@tjcmgroup.ca

Mike Foley Project Manager

mike@tjcmgroup.ca

Adam Marsh – PMP Project Manager

adam@tjcmgroup.ca

Carla Herbers – MSc PMP Project Manager

carla@tjcmgroup.ca

Jennifer Kemshaw Project Coordinator

jennifer@tjcmgroup.ca

Sara Hopkins Administrator

sara@tjcmgroup.ca

HSE Administator

safety@tjcmgroup.ca

Simon Tanguay Lead Construction Manager

simon@tjcmgroup.ca

Jeremy Sommers Master Electrician and Project Manager

jeremy@tjcmgroup.ca

James Clow Master Electrician and Project Manager

james.clow@tjcmgroup.ca

Romain Dede Superintendent

romain@tjcmgroup.ca

Garth Van Veen Superintendent

garth@tjcmgroup.ca

Jason Superkoski Journeyman Carpenter/NCSO

jason@tjcmgroup.ca